mileage

Dorothy really new her junk when she clicked her heels because I am so glad to be home.

Vacation was great, but all that driving was kind of annoying. The kids did way better than I anticipated, mind you – but it was still much too long a drive. For me, obviously.

My oldest was stoked on the “hersheys” (horses) and the windmills that we saw while driving, but even they can only dazzle for so long. So long as I was in the backseat getting carsick entertaining everyone though, the babies did fine.

So basically, I’m the one who complained the most.

AS USUAL.

 

Spill it.

