that time

This post has all sorts of TMI, but it’s my blog and I do what I want.

I’ve been all sorts of stressed the last few days. Over eating, bloating, exhausted – just generally feeling down. My face is like a mine field too, so that blows.

Are graham crackers noncomedogenic?

Anyway, so I was all nervous that it was something terrible, but I guess it’s justΒ my lady problem – for the first time in nearly 18 months. Meh.

And I’m kinda sad because it’sΒ just the end of this chapter of life, I dunno.

Something about motherhood that has me seeing my life in chapters too, so that’s weird.

Spill it.

