twenty-seven

It’s my main squeeze’s b-day today, so I wished him some happiness by saying “I’m really happy that your parents, ya know…did it.”

My execution was flawless, but he didn’t laugh.

He doesn’t get jokes, I guess.

I’m happy that he was born, glad that he loves me like crazy, looove that his insults are as innocent as “she thinks she’s the coolest thing since ATM’s,” thankful that he finally knows who Flock Of Seagulls are, and stoked on getting to spend every day with him.

Happy birthday, lover boy.

Spill it.

