squee x infinity

It’s a pretty good guess, although I can’t say for sure, that I have the raddest Christmas tree on the block.

But I can say for sure that I have the raddest friend. Yea, she sent me these and goodies. So, doubly amazing.

Needless to say, I’m pretty pumped to finish decking the halls. Well, the tree. The hallways are pretty bare.

Do people actually deck their halls…? And does that mean hallways?

Gah, I’m easily distracted today.

Anyway…

Thank you so much, dear! You know who you are.

13 thoughts on “squee x infinity

  1. Those are awesome!
    I want some!

    Like

  2. Those have to be from Becky, no? Otherwise, she will die of jealousy when she sees them!

    Like

  3. Um they are not from me but I *am* dying of jealousy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  4. Super glad you liked them! And I do deck my halls for Halloween. But I’d pretty much deck anything for Halloween.

    Like

  5. those are the AWESOME. so you. love them. and you. only wish i would have found them for you first ;)

    Like

  6. Pingback: Merry Christmas! « Loud and Out of Key

Spill it.

