why you gotta be so mean?

“How big IS she? Because you’re huge and if I was mean, I could still reach you to hit you. Like if I’m really mad, or throwing a fit, or…but I won’t do that.”

Heh.

I usually refer to myself as a music snob and my girls are totally obsessed with Taylor Swift’s “Mean.”

The two don’t have much to do with each other, except that I applaud my babies for really listening to the lyrics – not mindlessly singing along.

And for promising me that they would never move to a “big ol’ city” unless I came with them.

Deal!

Spill it.

