what i wore: monday

High-five, I showered and dressed today.

First of all, disclaimer: This is in no way fashion advice and/or meant to inspire you, obviously. Do you see how disheveled I look? Is that why people do this? For inspiration or something? I don’t really get it but I do it anyway to make fun of myself and for proof that I didn’t spend the entire day in sweatpants like I did yesterday and the day before that and…

IMG_20130212_091851

Ears – I was born with them, they’re enormous//Undershirt – Pretty sure I got it from my sister, but I’m only mentioning it because it has a mind of it’s own and never stays hidden and tucking it in would be too smart//Shirt – It’s from JCP and I have no idea how many dollars it cost me because I bought it like 5 years ago when I had a job as a barista//Pants – I got them just the other day from Kohl’s. They were 7 bucks, you guys! I’m not super sure how to wear them or if I can pull them off, but whatever//Socks – My husband got them for me at Wal-Mart and when he got home from work today he was all “Wow, you look nice. Except for those socks, Oogie Boogie.”

Meh.

Spill it.

