what i wore: wednesday

I think I should probably start calling these “What Not To Wear Wednesdays,” because hello, you’ve seen me.

And I wasn’t even going to do this today (see above), but two people wanted to see my weird pants and this one goes out to them.

IMG_20130227_175413

Hair – Hot mess//Undershirt – Lengthy, thank goodness//T-Shirt – My dear cousin’s shirt that I cut up all fancy like this//Pants – Thrifted these babies over the weekend and I don’t even care if that’s gross because they remind me of Kat Von D and, I don’t know if you remember this, but I love her and WE’RE BASICALLY BEST FRIENDS.

2 thoughts on “what i wore: wednesday

  1. LOVE the look! It is totally you and you wear it very well.

    Like

Spill it.

