sap central

Can I brag about my husband? Of course I can, this is my blog and I can do whatever I want.

…He’s so thoughtful.

He drives me totally bats, yea, but as I was snuggled up on the couch with him and my coffee this morning, I realized just how thoughtful that man really is and how I don’t talk about that part enough and so then I ditched him to come sit at the computer to write about it.

Yea, I dunno.

Anyway, last night I spit something on Twitter about my youngest daughter “offering me a deal” to go to the store and buy her some pop-tarts and wouldn’t you know it, my husband made a special trip to the store on his way home just for pop-tarts.

And that seemingly little thing made my heart just swell with love.

(I know that makes me sound like a sap, but let’s be real, you guys were bound to find that out about me eventually.)

Spill it.

