full on

If you live under a rock like my brother did until I fixed all that this weekend, take a minute and get yourself acquainted with this guy:

Sure, I laugh at this video and at the auto-tuned version of it, but I am not kidding when I tell you guys that I am equally smitten with every mountain and tide and cumulus cloud and double rainbow and – the list goes on

I’m also stoked enough on this to type your eyes out about it:

https://twitter.com/mrsbuckster/status/340262723692658689

I know it looks like just more boring/annoying words from yours truly, but that 1 FAVORITE on there? That’s him, that’s the double rainbow guy.

Taking time from…whatever it is that he does, to basically loving that I made fun of both of us.

And that is “full on” awesome.

Spill it.

