#tuesday

My obsession with the science guy runs deeeeeep.

Last night I had a dream that he was at my house talking planets with me, and that he misplaced one of his favorite mittens (whatever, vernal equinox) and I was all “don’t sweat it, Bill, just give me your number and I’ll call you if/when I find it! LOLOLOL JK I’LL CALL YOU EVERY DAY FOREVER, DUH.”

I woke up legitimately pissed it was just a misfiring* and now I’m sipping a bottled frap out of a straw and catching up on COSMOS: A Spacetime Odyssey with my little crew before we head to the library in case you were on the edge of your seat about my life today, I dunno.

*a combination of yesterday’s spring snowstorm, my reading of an article posted by the planetary society shortly before falling asleep, and a general love of bill nye the science guy, probably.

Spill it.

