#saturday

Today was so rad and so needed.

I’ve been stressin’ lately, Internet – beside myself with motherhood/wifely stresses and feeling like I’m doing absolutely everything wrong, also my dishwasher sounded kinda weird the last time I ran it, I dunno…, but my husband got up and did the grocery shopping this morning and then came home with a surprise iced vanilla macchiato and a new 1000 piece puzzle and the five of us sat around all day listening to music and puzzling and my brain needed the break from freaking out because uuuugggghhhh.

And now it’s 11:40-something pm and I’m up listening to StarTalk radio (duh) and eating myself sick with red vines (double duh).

#bestday

Spill it.

