oh, baby*

baby

We couldn’t find my oldest daughter’s lovey the other night and while she was super calm and just whatever about it, I nearly lost my mind – like, on a scale of “whatever, we’ll look for her in the morning” to fist in the air yelling “I WON’T SLEEP UNTIL SHE’S FOUND” –  I registered somewhere around “I WILL DIG THROUGH THIS GARBAGE CAN AND EVERY GARBAGE CAN EVEN THOUGH WHY WOULD SHE BE IN THE GARBAGE CAN AAAAGGGHHH.”

I finally found her, of course, tucked away between the back seats of our vehicle, but I dug through garbage, just so that’s clear to everyone.

*more like – oh, motherhood. or oh my gosh chill out, crazy lady. heh.

Spill it.

