what i wore: sunday night slacker

Fashion-blogging makes me LOL, but probably because I don’t get it and mostly just wear sweatpants and Star Wars t-shirts for a living.

Anyway, remember when I used to do these? That was always dumb/fun.

wiw

Glasses – America’s Best, even though I was told I look super stupid in them by the girl that worked there//Face – Just always weird-looking and quizzical, I guess//Long Sleeve – Target, a couple of years ago//T-Shirt – X-mas gift from my brother//Pants – A just-because gift from that same brother, who rules, obviously.

Whatever, did you guys watch COSMOS: A Spacetime Odyssey tonight? ‘Cause I did and I just want to talk about that and not fashion foreverrrrrr.

Spill it.

