#friday

Someone in my dream tried to compare themselves to Ernest Hemingway and I lost my sh** on them, all “OH MY GOD, DON’T. JUST SHUT UP IMMEDIATELY BECAUSE NO.”

Apparently, I have pretty strong feelings for the guy, I dunno.

Speaking of strong feelings, I’m currently accepting donations to the “get me to see Neil DeGrasse Tyson when he comes here in the spring because if I don’t see/hear/meet him live I will probably puke” fund. Cheap seats are $53 and some change, make checks payable to ‘obsessive nerd.’

Spill it.

