the taming of the christmas shrew

If you’re up on current events, you know that I resolved to make this Christmas the most memorable of all the Christmases.

If you’re up on my life story, you know that the universe typically laughs at my “plans” and “ideas.”

So, I mentioned the magic of reindeer sh**, but since then, there have been back-to-back strep infections and 13 out of 20 stupid days of antibiotics. Also, there was that thing that we caught in a mouse trap at 5:00 this morning after it ran amok in our house for two days.

Yeeeaaaa.

Turns out, I wasn’t the only shrew around here.

Mission Most Memorable Christmas: Accomplished, I guess.

(But it’s like LOL OK, UNIVERSE, I’M ALL SET FOR BACTERIA AND CREATURES, THX.)

Spill it.

